Give Blood

In partnership with the Red Cross, Trinity will host donation events on the following days:

Friday, 10/16/20
Friday, 10/30/20
Saturday, 11/21/20
Saturday, 1/16/21
Saturday, 3/20/21
Saturday, 5/22/21
Saturday, 7/3/21
Saturday, 7/17/21
Saturday, 9/18/21
Saturday, 11/20/21

Each drive runs 8am-1pm.

Set up your appointment today by calling 1-800-RED-CROSS, downloading the “Red Cross Blood” app, or email:   Trinity_BloodDrive@yahoo.com “Power Red” appointments available.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close